Anglican Diocese of Grafton

Grafton Diocese is one of the 23 Dioceses which constitute the Anglican Church of Australia.

It covers the coastal area south of the New South Wales-Queensland border known as the Northern Rivers Region and inland generally following intermediate ranges between the Great Dividing Range and the Pacific Ocean.

The Diocese serves the Northern Rivers region through its 28 Parishes, 5 schools, Anglicare North Coast and a number of Chaplaincies.

The Right Reverend Dr Murray Harvey is the 12th Bishop of Grafton.

Similar organizations
incorrect info about Anglican Diocese of Grafton?
Tell us about it

Add Your Listing

Entry is free and it is available for non-profit groups and organisations.